Welcome New Board Members!

Election Results

President                                           Celeste Bobryk-Ozaki

Executive Vice President                 Betsy Mueller

1st VP Leadership Chair                    NiChelle Cannon

2nd VP Programs Chair                    *** OPEN ***

3rd VP Communications Chair         Jeanette Crutchfield

4th VP Legislation Chair                    Derick Boerner

Secretary                                           Fay Hamilton

Treasurer                                           *** OPEN ***

Financial Secretary                           *** OPEN ***

Auditor                                               Janine Morrow

Historian                                            Rachel Wohnhaas

We still have some open positions.  If you would like to make a difference in our children’s lives, email sducpta@yahoo.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s